Upcoming AMCHAM Events

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
The Legal Committee will hold its 2019 planning meeting at the AMCHAM office, to chart the course for committee programming and activities in the year to come. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Legal
  • Registration Closed
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Multi-Chamber Event, Eastern Seaboard
  • Registration Closed
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Tax
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Travel & Tourism, Special Event
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
COMMS TO UPDATE ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, CSR
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night